Mortuous – «Through Wilderness» (2018)


Label: Carbonized Records.
Seller: Catábasis Records.
Gatefold 12” LP purple vinyl with Gold Foil-Stamped logo…


SKU: DISTRI-021 Categoría: Etiquetas: , ,


San Jose Death Metal. Eight tracks of true Death and Doom in the vein of Paradise Lost, Incantation, and My Dying Bride. Features current and former members of Necrot and Exhumed. Split release with Tankcrimes.

released June 22, 2018

Mortuous are:
Colin Tarvin – Guitar and Vocals
Mike Beams – Guitar, Vocals, Piano, Violin
Clint Roach – Bass
Chad Gailey – Drums

Guests Performances:
Chris Reifert (Guest Vocals on “The Dead Yet Dream” and “Anguish and Insanity”)
Danny Coralles (Solo on “The Dead Yet Dream”)
Derrel Houdashelt (Solo on “Through Wilderness”)
Teresa Wallace (Flute on “Screaming Headless”)

Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered by Greg Wilkinson at Earhammer Studios in Oakland, California.



No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Mortuous – «Through Wilderness» (2018)”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *