Autopsy – “The Tomb Within” [EP]


Label: Peaceville Records.
Seller: Catábasis Records.
Vinyl, 12″, 45 RPM, EP, Reissue.

1 disponibles

SKU: DISTRI-080 Categorías: , Etiquetas: , , , ,


The Tomb Within is an EP by the American death metal band Autopsy, released September 13th, 2010 on 12” vinyl. This is the first recording Autopsy made after their split-up in 1995 and reunion in 2010.


1. The Tomb Within
2. My Corpse Shall Rise
3. Seven Skulls
4. Human Genocide
5. Mutant Village

Información adicional

Peso 0.27 kg


No hay valoraciones aún.

Sé el primero en valorar “Autopsy – “The Tomb Within” [EP]”

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *